EN

Łódź

KLARSAN
ul. Złotno 90A
94-221 Łódź

tel.: +48 42 279 64 00
e-mail: biuro@klarsan.pl

Pracujemy w godzinach:
pon - pt: 8:00 - 17:00

Śląsk

FILIA REGIONALNA
ul. Oświęcimska 56
41-400 Mysłowice

tel.: +48 784 655 005
e-mail: slask@klarsan.pl

Pracujemy w godzinach:
pon - pt: 8:00 - 17:00

Warszawa

tel.: +48 882 092 828
e-mail: warszawa@klarsan.pl


Wrocław

tel.: +48 696 965 194
e-mail: wroclaw@klarsan.pl


Katowice

tel.: +48 784 655 005
e-mail: katowice@klarsan.pl


Kraków

tel.: +48 784 655 005
e-mail: krakow@klarsan.pl


Olsztyn

tel.: +48 696 965 194
e-mail: olsztyn@klarsan.pl


Gdańsk

tel.: +48 882 092 828
e-mail: gdansk@klarsan.pl


Opole

tel.: +48 696 965 194
e-mail: opole@klarsan.pl


Rzeszów

tel.: +48 784 655 005
e-mail: rzeszow@klarsan.pl


Kielce

tel.: +48 784 655 005
e-mail: kielce@klarsan.pl


Bydgoszcz

tel.: +48 882 092 828
e-mail: bydgoszcz@klarsan.pl


Formularz kontaktowy